Font Size » |

holidays

Per County Ordinance 358.8, County offices will be closed on the following Holidays

* Indicates the observed date differs from the actual date of the holiday.

Riverside County Observed Holidays
New Year's Day
2021
Friday, January 1
Riverside County Observed Holidays
Day after New Year (Ordinance 358.8)
2021
n/a
Riverside County Observed Holidays
Martin Luther King Jr. Day
2021
Monday, January 18
Riverside County Observed Holidays
Abraham Lincoln's Birthday
2021
Friday, February 12
Riverside County Observed Holidays
George Washington's Birthday
2021
Monday, February 15
Riverside County Observed Holidays
Memorial Day
2021
Monday, May 31
Riverside County Observed Holidays
Day After Independence Day (Ordinance 358.8)
2021
Monday, July 5
Riverside County Observed Holidays
Labor Day
2021
Monday, September 6
Riverside County Observed Holidays
Columbus Day
2021
Monday, October 11
Riverside County Observed Holidays
Veterans' Day
2021
Thursday, November 11
Riverside County Observed Holidays
Thanksgiving Day
2021
Thursday, November 25
Riverside County Observed Holidays
Day after Thanksgiving (Ord. 358.8)
2021
Friday, November 26
Riverside County Observed Holidays
Christmas Day (Ord. 358.8)
2021
Friday, December 24
Riverside County Observed Holidays
New Years Eve
2021
Friday, December 31